Job Search

At this point it appears Maryland is where I am most likely to get a job. I don’t exactly have fond memories of Maryland, but beggars can’t be choosers.  Last time I was there was for my class trip. I ended up getting a really bad sunburn, by really bad I mean my forehead swelled to the point it looked like I have been hit by a baseball. I also ended up getting sick which later became pneumonia. But, I am willing to give it another chance if that means I can have a job I like.

 

Leave a Reply

